Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6261 Train Route and Timetable

C6261 is a high speed train running from Chengdu South Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6261 1 Chengdu South -- 18:49 0min
C6261 2 Meishan East 19:15 19:18 26min
C6261 3 Leshan 19:37 19:40 48min
C6261 4 Emei 19:51 19:53 01h 02min
C6261 5 Emeishan 20:02 -- 01h 13min