Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6260 Train Route and Timetable

C6260 is a high speed train running from Emeishan Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6260 1 Emeishan -- 10:30 0min
C6260 2 Emei 10:38 10:40 08min
C6260 3 Leshan 10:52 10:54 22min
C6260 4 Meishan East 11:12 11:21 42min
C6260 5 Chengdu East 11:53 -- 01h 23min