Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6258 Train Route and Timetable

C6258 is a high speed train running from Emeishan Railway Station to Chengdu South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6258 1 Emeishan -- 09:27 0min
C6258 2 Leshan 09:42 09:45 15min
C6258 3 Chengdu Airport 10:19 10:21 52min
C6258 4 Chengdu South 10:27 -- 01h 0min