Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6257 Train Route and Timetable

C6257 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6257 1 Chengdu East -- 15:22 0min
C6257 2 Shuangliu West 15:39 15:41 17min
C6257 3 Leshan 16:14 16:16 52min
C6257 4 Emeishan 16:31 -- 01h 09min