Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6256 Train Route and Timetable

C6256 is a high speed train running from Leshan Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6256 1 Leshan -- 07:56 0min
C6256 2 Qingshen 08:08 08:10 12min
C6256 3 Xinji South 08:28 08:30 32min
C6256 4 Shuangliu West 08:40 08:42 44min
C6256 5 Chengdu Airport 08:49 08:51 53min
C6256 6 Chengdu East 09:06 -- 01h 10min