Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6255 Train Route and Timetable

C6255 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6255 1 Chengdu East -- 12:12 0min
C6255 2 Xinji South 12:35 12:43 23min
C6255 3 Meishan East 12:55 13:08 43min
C6255 4 Emeishan 13:37 -- 01h 25min