Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6253 Train Route and Timetable

C6253 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6253 1 Chengdu East -- 08:41 0min
C6253 2 Meishan East 09:12 09:18 31min
C6253 3 Leshan 09:37 09:39 56min
C6253 4 Emei 09:50 09:52 01h 09min
C6253 5 Emeishan 10:01 -- 01h 20min