Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6252 Train Route and Timetable

C6252 is a high speed train running from Leshan Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6252 1 Leshan -- 07:18 0min
C6252 2 Meishan East 07:36 07:38 18min
C6252 3 Pengshan North 07:46 07:48 28min
C6252 4 Xinjin 07:59 08:01 41min
C6252 5 Chengdu South 08:17 08:19 59min
C6252 6 Chengdu East 08:28 -- 01h 10min