Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6251 Train Route and Timetable

C6251 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6251 1 Chengdu East -- 07:40 0min
C6251 2 Chengdu South 07:49 07:59 09min
C6251 3 Chengdu Airport 08:09 08:16 29min
C6251 4 Meishan East 08:36 08:38 56min
C6251 5 Emeishan 09:07 -- 01h 27min