Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6226 Train Route and Timetable

C6226 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Mianyang Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6226 1 Chengdu East -- 08:35 0min
C6226 2 Guanghan North 08:55 08:57 20min
C6226 3 Mianyang 09:24 -- 49min