Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6218 Train Route and Timetable

C6218 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Deyang Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6218 1 Chengdu East -- 19:56 0min
C6218 2 Xindu East 20:07 20:10 11min
C6218 4 Deyang 20:27 -- 31min