Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6214 Train Route and Timetable

C6214 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guangyuan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6214 1 Chengdu East -- 14:13 0min
C6214 2 Guanghan North 14:31 14:36 18min
C6214 3 Deyang 14:46 14:49 33min
C6214 4 Mianyang 15:06 15:11 53min
C6214 5 Qingchuan 15:50 15:52 01h 37min
C6214 6 Guangyuan 16:12 -- 01h 59min