Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6204 Train Route and Timetable

C6204 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guangyuan Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6204 1 Chengdu East -- 21:03 0min
C6204 2 Guanghan North 21:21 21:24 18min
C6204 3 Mianyang 21:46 21:49 43min
C6204 4 Guangyuan 22:46 -- 01h 43min