Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6147 Train Route and Timetable

C6147 is a high speed train running from Xipu Railway Station to Qingchengshan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6147 1 Xipu -- 16:33 0min
C6147 2 Hongguangzhen 16:37 16:40 04min
C6147 3 Pixian 16:45 16:47 12min
C6147 4 Dujiangyan 17:02 17:05 29min
C6147 5 Qingchengshan 17:13 -- 40min