Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6139 Train Route and Timetable

C6139 is a high speed train running from Xipu Railway Station to Qingchengshan Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6139 1 Xipu -- 14:59 0min
C6139 2 Ande 15:12 15:14 13min
C6139 3 Dujiangyan 15:24 15:26 25min
C6139 4 Qingchengshan 15:33 -- 34min