Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6137 Train Route and Timetable

C6137 is a high speed train running from Anjing Railway Station to Qingchengshan Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6137 1 Anjing -- 14:42 0min
C6137 2 Xipu 14:47 14:50 05min
C6137 3 Dujiangyan 15:09 15:11 27min
C6137 4 Qingchengshan 15:19 -- 37min