Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6105 Train Route and Timetable

C6105 is a high speed train running from Xipu Railway Station to Qingchengshan Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6105 1 Xipu -- 07:36 0min
C6105 2 Ande 07:48 07:50 12min
C6105 3 Dujiangyan 08:00 08:03 24min
C6105 4 Qingchengshan 08:11 -- 35min