Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6048 Train Route and Timetable

C6048 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6048 1 Guiyang North -- 18:31 0min
C6048 2 Qingzhen West 18:52 18:54 21min
C6048 3 Dafang 19:23 19:25 52min
C6048 4 Bijie 19:34 19:47 01h 03min
C6048 5 Yibin West 20:54 20:58 02h 23min
C6048 6 Leshan 21:40 21:46 03h 09min
C6048 7 Qingshen 21:58 22:00 03h 27min
C6048 8 Meishan East 22:10 22:13 03h 39min
C6048 9 Chengdu East 22:45 -- 04h 14min