Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6031 Train Route and Timetable

C6031 is a high speed train running from Bijie Railway Station to Liupanshui Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6031 1 Bijie -- 08:30 0min
C6031 2 Dafang 08:39 08:41 09min
C6031 3 Guiyang North 09:27 09:31 57min
C6031 4 Anshun West 10:03 10:05 01h 33min
C6031 5 Liuzhi South 10:25 10:27 01h 55min
C6031 6 Changjing 10:37 10:39 02h 07min
C6031 7 Liupanshui East 10:54 10:56 02h 24min
C6031 8 Liupanshui 11:10 -- 02h 40min