Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6026 Train Route and Timetable

C6026 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Shapingba Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6026 1 Guiyang North -- 11:12 0min
C6026 2 Bijie 12:03 12:05 51min
C6026 3 Xingwen 12:50 12:52 01h 38min
C6026 4 Changning 13:08 13:10 01h 56min
C6026 5 Yibin West 13:24 13:29 02h 12min
C6026 6 Pingshan 13:42 13:44 02h 30min
C6026 7 Nixi 13:53 13:55 02h 41min
C6026 8 Meishan East 14:39 14:41 03h 27min
C6026 9 Chengdu East 15:12 15:33 04h 0min
C6026 10 Rongchang North 16:35 16:41 05h 23min
C6026 11 Shapingba 17:10 -- 05h 58min