Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6022 Train Route and Timetable

C6022 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6022 1 Guiyang North -- 06:44 0min
C6022 2 Xingwen 08:16 08:18 01h 32min
C6022 3 Yibin West 08:44 08:48 02h 0min
C6022 4 Pingshan 09:00 09:02 02h 16min
C6022 5 Chengdu Airport 10:07 10:10 03h 23min
C6022 6 Chengdu South 10:20 10:24 03h 36min
C6022 7 Ziyang North 10:56 11:02 04h 12min
C6022 8 Chongqing West 12:08 12:17 05h 24min
C6022 9 14:19 -- 07h 35min