Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6021 Train Route and Timetable

C6021 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6021 1 Guiyang North -- 06:44 0min
C6021 2 Xingwen 08:16 08:18 01h 32min
C6021 3 Yibin West 08:44 08:50 02h 0min
C6021 4 Qianwei 09:19 09:23 02h 35min
C6021 5 Chengdu East 10:22 10:50 03h 38min
C6021 6 Chongqing West 12:21 12:29 05h 37min
C6021 7 14:31 -- 07h 47min