Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6005 Train Route and Timetable

C6005 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6005 1 Chengdu East -- 16:40 0min
C6005 2 Ziyang North 17:09 17:30 29min
C6005 3 Zizhong North 17:45 17:47 01h 05min
C6005 4 Rongchang North 18:14 18:16 01h 34min
C6005 5 Chongqing West 18:50 18:56 02h 10min
C6005 6 Ganshui East 19:33 19:35 02h 53min
C6005 7 Zunyi 20:21 20:24 03h 41min
C6005 8 Guiyang North 21:11 -- 04h 31min