Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6004 Train Route and Timetable

C6004 is a high speed train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6004 1 Chongqing North -- 11:12 0min
C6004 2 Bishan 11:39 11:47 27min
C6004 3 Neijiang North 12:23 12:33 01h 11min
C6004 6 Chengdu East 13:19 -- 02h 07min