Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6003 Train Route and Timetable

C6003 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Chongqing North Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6003 1 Chengdu East -- 21:10 0min
C6003 2 Neijiang North 21:56 22:02 46min
C6003 3 Yongchuan East 22:30 22:37 01h 20min
C6003 4 Chongqing North 23:11 -- 02h 01min