Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. C6001 Train Route Check

4 stops for No.“C6001” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6001 1 Chengdu East -- 17:54 0min
C6001 2 Neijiang North 18:40 18:53 46min
C6001 3 Rongchang North 19:13 19:30 01h 19min
C6001 4 Chongqing West 20:03 -- 02h 09min