Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5996 Train Route and Timetable

C5996 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5996 1 Guiyang North -- 09:10 0min
C5996 2 Qianxi 09:42 09:44 32min
C5996 3 Bijie 10:07 10:09 57min
C5996 4 Changning 11:06 11:08 01h 56min
C5996 5 Yibin West 11:22 11:26 02h 12min
C5996 6 Nixi 11:43 11:45 02h 33min
C5996 7 Qingshen 12:22 12:24 03h 12min
C5996 8 Chengdu East 13:02 -- 03h 52min