Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C5992 Train Route and Timetable

C5992 is a high speed train running from Xingwen Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5992 1 Xingwen -- 20:55 0min
C5992 2 Changning 21:11 21:13 16min
C5992 3 Yibin West 21:26 21:30 31min
C5992 4 Leshan 22:10 22:12 01h 15min
C5992 5 Meishan East 22:31 22:33 01h 36min
C5992 6 Pengshan North 22:41 22:48 01h 46min
C5992 7 Chengdu East 23:15 -- 02h 20min