Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5991 Train Route and Timetable

C5991 is a high speed train running from Guangyuan Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5991 1 Guangyuan -- 08:37 0min
C5991 2 Jiangyou 09:16 09:18 39min
C5991 3 Mianyang 09:35 09:37 58min
C5991 4 Deyang 09:54 09:57 01h 17min
C5991 5 Qingbaijiang East 10:10 10:13 01h 33min
C5991 6 Chengdu East 10:27 10:40 01h 50min
C5991 7 Guiyang North 13:58 -- 05h 21min