Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5990 Train Route and Timetable

C5990 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Guangyuan Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5990 1 Guiyang North -- 17:30 0min
C5990 2 Dafang 18:16 18:18 46min
C5990 3 Yibin West 19:30 19:34 02h 0min
C5990 4 Qingshen 20:24 20:26 02h 54min
C5990 5 Pengshan North 20:41 20:43 03h 11min
C5990 6 Chengdu South 21:05 21:07 03h 35min
C5990 7 Chengdu East 21:16 21:23 03h 46min
C5990 8 Deyang 21:47 21:49 04h 17min
C5990 9 Mianyang 22:06 22:09 04h 36min
C5990 10 Jiangyou 22:26 22:28 04h 56min
C5990 11 Guangyuan 23:08 -- 05h 38min