Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5985 Train Route and Timetable

C5985 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5985 1 Chengdu East -- 13:57 0min
C5985 2 Pengshan North 14:24 14:26 27min
C5985 3 Leshan 14:49 14:51 52min
C5985 4 Yibin West 15:34 15:39 01h 37min
C5985 5 Xingwen 16:05 16:25 02h 08min
C5985 6 Bijie 17:12 17:14 03h 15min
C5985 7 Qianxi 17:37 17:39 03h 40min
C5985 8 Guiyang North 18:11 -- 04h 14min