Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5984 Train Route and Timetable

C5984 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5984 1 Guiyang North -- 09:07 0min
C5984 2 Qingzhen West 09:28 09:32 21min
C5984 3 Bijie 10:06 10:08 59min
C5984 4 Changning 11:05 11:07 01h 58min
C5984 5 Yibin West 11:21 11:25 02h 14min
C5984 6 Nixi 11:42 11:44 02h 35min
C5984 7 Qingshen 12:21 12:23 03h 14min
C5984 8 Chengdu East 13:01 -- 03h 54min