Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5983 Train Route and Timetable

C5983 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5983 1 Chengdu East -- 19:11 0min
C5983 2 Chengdu Airport 19:26 19:28 15min
C5983 3 Xinjin 19:37 19:39 26min
C5983 4 Pengshan North 19:50 19:52 39min
C5983 5 Meishan East 20:00 20:02 49min
C5983 6 Yibin West 21:01 21:05 01h 50min
C5983 7 Bijie 22:14 22:16 03h 03min
C5983 8 Guiyang North 23:07 -- 03h 56min