Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5981 Train Route and Timetable

C5981 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5981 1 Chengdu East -- 18:55 0min
C5981 2 Xinji South 19:19 19:22 24min
C5981 3 Pengshan North 19:30 19:33 35min
C5981 4 Qingshen 19:47 19:49 52min
C5981 5 Leshan 20:01 20:03 01h 06min
C5981 6 Yibin West 20:46 20:50 01h 51min
C5981 7 Guiyang North 22:48 -- 03h 53min