Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5980 Train Route and Timetable

C5980 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5980 1 Guiyang North -- 08:25 0min
C5980 2 Qianxi 08:57 08:59 32min
C5980 3 Yibin West 10:25 10:29 02h 0min
C5980 4 Leshan 11:11 11:15 02h 46min
C5980 5 Chengdu Airport 11:54 12:00 03h 29min
C5980 6 Chengdu East 12:15 -- 03h 50min