Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5976 Train Route and Timetable

C5976 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5976 1 Guiyang North -- 07:40 0min
C5976 2 Bijie 08:31 08:33 51min
C5976 3 Xingwen 09:18 09:20 01h 38min
C5976 4 Yibin West 09:46 09:50 02h 06min
C5976 5 Qianwei 10:19 10:21 02h 39min
C5976 6 Leshan 10:38 10:40 02h 58min
C5976 7 Pengshan North 11:03 11:05 03h 23min
C5976 8 Chengdu East 11:32 -- 03h 52min