Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5975 Train Route and Timetable

C5975 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5975 1 Chengdu East -- 12:47 0min
C5975 2 Chengdu Airport 13:02 13:04 15min
C5975 3 Meishan East 13:24 13:26 37min
C5975 4 Qianwei 13:58 14:00 01h 11min
C5975 5 Pingshan 14:22 14:24 01h 35min
C5975 6 Changning 14:45 14:47 01h 58min
C5975 7 Bijie 15:47 15:52 03h 0min
C5975 8 Qianxi 16:15 16:24 03h 28min
C5975 9 Guiyang North 16:56 -- 04h 09min