Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5974 Train Route and Timetable

C5974 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5974 1 Guiyang North -- 07:23 0min
C5974 2 Dafang 08:09 08:11 46min
C5974 3 Changning 09:13 09:15 01h 50min
C5974 4 Yibin West 09:29 09:33 02h 06min
C5974 5 Qingshen 10:23 10:26 03h 0min
C5974 6 Chengdu East 11:05 -- 03h 42min