Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5973 Train Route and Timetable

C5973 is a high speed train running from Chengdu South Railway Station to Liupanshui Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5973 1 Chengdu South -- 08:51 0min
C5973 2 Yibin West 10:11 10:15 01h 20min
C5973 4 Bijie 11:24 11:30 02h 33min
C5973 5 Guiyang North 12:22 12:32 03h 31min
C5973 6 Anshun West 13:06 13:08 04h 15min
C5973 7 Liuzhi South 13:28 13:30 04h 37min
C5973 8 Changjing 13:40 13:42 04h 49min
C5973 9 Lengba 13:51 13:53 05h 0min
C5973 10 Liupanshui East 14:03 14:05 05h 12min
C5973 11 Liupanshui 14:19 -- 05h 28min