Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5972 Train Route and Timetable

C5972 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5972 1 Guiyang North -- 07:11 0min
C5972 2 Bijie 08:02 08:04 51min
C5972 3 Weixin 08:31 08:33 01h 20min
C5972 4 Yibin West 09:17 09:21 02h 06min
C5972 5 Qingshen 10:11 10:13 03h 0min
C5972 6 Pengshan North 10:28 10:31 03h 17min
C5972 7 Chengdu South 10:53 10:55 03h 42min
C5972 8 Chengdu East 11:05 -- 03h 54min