Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5971 Train Route and Timetable

C5971 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5971 1 Chengdu East -- 06:25 0min
C5971 2 Meishan East 06:56 07:02 31min
C5971 3 Yibin West 08:00 08:04 01h 35min
C5971 4 Changning 08:17 08:19 01h 52min
C5971 5 Weixin 08:56 08:58 02h 31min
C5971 6 Zhenxiong 09:11 09:13 02h 46min
C5971 7 Bijie 09:31 09:33 03h 06min
C5971 8 Dafang 09:42 09:44 03h 17min
C5971 9 Qianxi 10:02 10:10 03h 37min
C5971 10 Guiyang North 10:43 -- 04h 18min