Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5808 Train Route and Timetable

C5808 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Langzhong Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5808 1 Chengdu East -- 20:17 0min
C5808 2 Suining 21:24 21:27 01h 07min
C5808 3 Pengxi 21:42 21:46 01h 25min
C5808 4 Langzhong 22:44 -- 02h 27min