Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5806 Train Route and Timetable

C5806 is a high speed train running from Langzhong Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5806 1 Langzhong -- 08:37 0min
C5806 2 Nanbu 08:49 08:53 12min
C5806 3 Nanchong North 09:22 09:28 45min
C5806 4 Pengxi 09:55 09:57 01h 18min
C5806 5 Suining 10:12 10:14 01h 35min
C5806 6 Chengdu East 11:22 -- 02h 45min