Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5802 Train Route and Timetable

C5802 is a high speed train running from Langzhong Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5802 1 Langzhong -- 10:30 0min
C5802 2 Nanbu 10:43 10:46 13min
C5802 3 Nanchong North 11:15 11:19 45min
C5802 4 Suining 11:58 12:00 01h 28min
C5802 5 Daying East 12:18 12:20 01h 48min
C5802 6 Chengdu East 13:30 -- 03h 0min