Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5792 Train Route and Timetable

C5792 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5792 1 Chengdu East -- 14:27 0min
C5792 2 Daying East 15:23 15:32 56min
C5792 3 Suining 15:50 15:52 01h 23min
C5792 4 Nanchong 16:27 16:32 02h 0min
C5792 5 Pengan 16:55 16:57 02h 28min
C5792 6 Yingshan 17:08 17:11 02h 41min
C5792 7 Tuxi 17:35 17:40 03h 08min
C5792 8 Dazhou 18:11 -- 03h 44min