Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5782 Train Route and Timetable

C5782 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Bazhong Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5782 1 Chengdu East -- 07:20 0min
C5782 2 Nanchong 08:57 08:59 01h 37min
C5782 3 Tuxi 09:50 09:52 02h 30min
C5782 4 Dazhou 10:21 10:41 03h 01min
C5782 5 11:40 11:42 04h 20min
C5782 6 Bazhong 12:15 -- 04h 55min