Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5781 Train Route and Timetable

C5781 is a high speed train running from Bazhong Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5781 1 Bazhong -- 11:46 0min
C5781 2 12:19 12:22 33min
C5781 3 Yingshan 13:44 13:46 01h 58min
C5781 4 Pengan 13:56 13:58 02h 10min
C5781 5 Nanchong 14:21 14:24 02h 35min
C5781 6 Pengxi 14:46 14:48 03h 0min
C5781 7 Suining 15:03 15:05 03h 17min
C5781 8 Chengdu East 16:16 -- 04h 30min