Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5775 Train Route and Timetable

C5775 is a high speed train running from Bazhong Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5775 1 Bazhong -- 18:00 0min
C5775 2 18:32 18:34 32min
C5775 3 Dazhou 19:34 19:54 01h 34min
C5775 4 Nanchong 21:09 21:11 03h 09min
C5775 5 Chengdu East 22:49 -- 04h 49min