Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5772 Train Route and Timetable

C5772 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5772 1 Chengdu East -- 11:37 0min
C5772 2 Suining 12:44 12:48 01h 07min
C5772 3 Pengxi 13:04 13:09 01h 27min
C5772 4 Nanchong 13:32 13:38 01h 55min
C5772 5 Yuechi 14:23 14:25 02h 46min
C5772 6 Guangan South 14:36 14:38 02h 59min
C5772 7 14:55 -- 03h 18min