Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5770 Train Route and Timetable

C5770 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guangan South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5770 1 Chengdu East -- 09:56 0min
C5770 2 Suining 11:03 11:06 01h 07min
C5770 3 Pengxi 11:22 11:25 01h 26min
C5770 4 Nanchong 11:48 11:54 01h 52min
C5770 5 Yuechi 12:29 12:37 02h 33min
C5770 6 Guangan South 12:48 -- 02h 52min